In many countries, people do not recycle waste materials, such as bottles and newspaper. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem.

Nowadays ,people in different countries send all the rubbish that they have to landfill ,instead of recycle it. In this essay we will discuss the reasons for this and also will try to address the problem.

The first idea that comes on mind -is that in many countries exists the lack of awareness. It means that people do not informed with the benefits that recycling provides. The explanation for this can be that in the modern world, recycling programs are not available for every regions. In addition recycle of refuse that human beings have, might be not as convenient as throwing the rubbish into the same bin every time. For example in many cities exist only one bin for every type of trash, this is bothering people to sort rubbish for recycling.

In both cases to alleviate the troubles we need a support from government. At first, to encourage people sort their refuse ,we can create an organization which will talk about recycle advantages. It can be spreaded on cities advertising banners or even on television. For instance, this educated program can include knowledge about environmental conditions and sorting facilities. Regarding to a street convenience of recycling, the government could add rubbish bins for different type of trash (like for a paper,a glass,a plastic etc.) Moreover different colored bins might attract an attention of people. Despite the fact that it does not have a significant meaning sometimes it’s really can interest people and encourage them to sorting their refuse.

To conclude ,in some places citizens are not aware about recycling programs or about their benefits, however, in some cases inconvenience can be also the problem. To address this the spread of information ,that includes all the pluses of recycling,and an addition ,an adjusting of the street facilities, which help sorting the rubbish with a comfort ,can be the best decision.