In many countries, people like to eat a wider variety of food than can be grown in their local area. As a result, much of the food people eat today has to come from other regions. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh disadvantages?

their

Nowadays, locals cityzens are rather tatse variety food from other places than which can be provide at their regions. I believe the advantages of it can outweight the disadvantages. The following essay will take a look of both views.

On the one hand, in term of economics side, this statement com boots the development of internation market, such as in food field, transpotation feild and others. This can provide economic oppotunities to people who start up bussiness with in some careers than involed in. In addition, it exposure countries cultural to different cultures through food enhances globals cultural exchange. Not only that, people can have greater variety food choices and can easily access them. For example, some people enjoy having spicy food dor do not provide it, but they can access it easily from a remote distance.

On the other hand, the first of which is ordering food from distance is come with a price, which is it leaving enviroment impact. By in a way, transporting food over long distances could leave emission into the atmosphere, contributing to the air pollution. Secondly, keep having food from other regions can lead to the loss of local agriculture. The more people depend on imported food, the reduced agricultural at their local region. For example, if people rather use strawbery from Dalat more than other places, then the production of stambery in other regions can be reduced.

In conclusion, although all negative impact it might have, this statement still a positive development to the economic, and international market grown.