In many countries, people throw away a lot of foods from restaurants and shops. Why do you think people waste food this way .What can be done to reduce the amount of food throw away

There is no denying fact that Nutrition is fundemental for human beings, But still many people waste the food and throw them away. This essay will discuss why would people waste food and what can be done to solve or at least reduce this issue.

To begin with, some countries have a high economy and good living conditions, allowing there resedence to live a good life, buying foods that could be more than enough for their family. So some people feels buying a huge amount of food just to make sure they are having enough, making them throw any extras. Not only this, but also some people keeps many stuff on there kitchen without any use, and once they are expired, they throw them. For example, a person could buy full french cheese just to make one plate for the day, leaving the rest on the fridge, and not thinking that if would start to expires and be uneatable.

In terms of the solutions to reduce food waste, There is no denying fact that many people are having hard time just to find food that could be enough for the day. So countries should make educational campings that teach people about food donation rather than wasting them, statring with a visualization of the situations of people in other countries which whom a donation would make a diffrence in there lifes. For example, in christmas, countries could create a place on each town that takes any extra food that a family might had due to them making huge dinners as a party.

In conclusion, there are many reasons why would people waste food, and many solutions which could solve such a problem.