In many countries, people's eating habits are leading to obesity and other health problems. Why do so many people have unhealthy eating habits? What is the most effective way to help people improve their eating habits?

Individuals in multitude countries around the world have the high level of dietary connected to obesity and severe conditions to their bodies. This decline stems from various factors, including the calories overload, tasty seasoning in food, and shifts in lifestyle. However well measurement can be implemented to address this issue, limiting the junk food with low or high calories, and develop the healthy way of living daily.

The primary reason for this bad eating habits is the food seasoning that are use to give the taste. While this way really has flavourful taste, they often exclude the calories contained in it that cause people from all ages share the same sickness. Those who often consume junk food at the youngest age when their parents think that giving this type of food are good for children to eat, inadvertently alienation other home-cooked food. Additionally, the significant number of calories that is contained in certain kinds of junk food can trigger human body to process the food harder and the unworthy energy-consuming due to the waste of energy to process the food that has been consumed.

Another visible cause is the switching in lifestyle habit contributing to this issue in modern society. Unlike traditional cultures which support traditional cooking method and less fast food at that time, modern way of living prioritised time efficiency instead, delicious taste, and simple way to consume the food. This cultural shift diminishes the importance of maintaining food impact in nutrients that human needs. Instead, people around the world assume that consuming fast processed food are common.

To concrete measures, governments and organisations should also take some part to make society to realize about the impact they create if they normalize their worse living habit. Furthermore, schools can educate youngsters and parents on the responsibility of maintaining the food that we consume daily. These steps could prevent children easy to get sick and die young ages.

In conclusion, eating habit of a person are a build of human attitude towards for that they eat daily that concluding them only focusses to be practical instead of being healthy.