In many countries, plastic containers have become more common than ever and are used by many food and drink companies. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Plastic is most popular material being used to manufacture a large number of objects, including plastic containers. This material has been implicated at all section of our life. In this essay i will demonstrate the cons and pones of plastic.

Firstly, plenty of companies using plastic to produce various objects due to it is cost effectiveness and recyclable. For example food companies using it to fabricate drinking cups, spoons, and plates in which all made of plastic. More and more people perferring it as it is single use, so no need to wash it and wast water, alongside this new companies started recycling plastic to help save the environments.

Howe ever, despite these benefits there are also negative aspect. For example the sea everyday is getting more polluted by plastic which is reflected by the death of enormous number of marine life. Additionally, the chemicals it release from processing it in factories are very hazardous and toxic to environment that also to say it take more time to decompose than any other material which require us to find different substance to replace it in future to decrease these effects.

To sum up, plastic is an convince and cheap way to produce variable products to help us in our life, but still it is negative impacts on environment remain a huge source of why i believe we should try to find something else to replace it in future.