In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In multiple countries education institutions face extreme problems with student behaviour and this is due to multiple factors which can include bad parenting, teachers bad behaviour towards their students, pressue on students from their parents, and stress of studies taken by the student. In order To deal with such behaviours schools should arrange counsling session for students and their parents, and there should be an open coversation between parents and their childrens.

To deal with severe problems first we need to understand the cause of these problems. The main problem of the bad behaviour of student can be coming from their home. The parent should be teaching students on how to behave when in school and how to talk with elders and their teachers. The issue can be from school as well due to the bad behaviour of the teachers towards their students. Sometimes teacher often get hard on their students which make them to act bad against their school. Oftenly student gets stress from their studies which can also make them act in a strange manner. There is report which shows that about 80% of students in the USA get stress from their studies and they blame their school for that.

To deal with such behaviour there should be a counsling sessions arranged by the school in which students and parents should talk with each other about their problems with teachers so that teacher should be aware of the problems from which their students are going through and parent should talk with their students openly. Student should also have one-on-one conversation with their teachers in which they can discuss all the problems and share stress of studies as well. For Example, In my country Pakistan, we have counsling session at the end of each month where student and parents openly talks about problems they are facing and it is really impacting on students behaviour.

In Conclusion, if school wants their student to behave well in order to prevent problems caused by them, they should do counsling sessions oftenly and parents should talk with their childrens more openly and oftenly.