In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Schooling varies from country to country, and every school around the world is different in respect to their teaching style, grading, school activites and their way of conducting exams for promoting childrens to higher grades. Where school plays a big part of grooming childrens in such a way that goes along throughout their life, teachers plays a really important role as they are their mentor at that time. Beside studies they also get teached some real life scenario of how to talk, how to behave and how to act.

The behaviour of children doesnot only depends on from whom he is being teached in school but the parenting also plays a big role. But if we talk about while only being in the school premises the fault lies in teacher treating every student equally which can lead to student being misunderstood. Schooling style around the world is different like if we talk about asia side, being a little strict towards student is normal and they also get punished if they don’t coprate with managment while in north america and europe its a little different. You are not forced to or get punished if things are little unmanageable and its positive impact is childrens don’t feel scared to share their feelings with their teachers which helps them to makes a good bound between teacher and student.

The best solution from school managment can be treating students according to thier nature in order to understand them well. Some students are more sensitve then other while some needs more attention to get better understanding. And if they are neglected, this would cause them to behave differently and in some cases could lead to being careless and not worring about how to behave.