In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays,in modern cities appear a rule about illegality of smoking in public places and there are a lot of people who assume that was right decision. I’m believe that smoking might be troublesome for some people so I’m agree with this decision.

Often many people tend to exaggerate situation so many people think that smoking in streets near to others was exaggerated by government.For this way of thinking there are some reasons.One of the famous reason is that smoking could help some individuals calm down.Many people went to the work or meeting where they might become stressed or before meeting some may be nervous and here to help them comes cigarette which helps them to be not too nervous or stressed.The second famous case is that smoking have a power to stop fighting or discord.The researches show that person become stressed if they stop smoking which might be cause of discord in streets or in the road especially for man.For preventing this disaster would be better if people could smoke in public places.

However,In my view there are much more problems while person smoking.the First is drunkenness.Almost every one know that smoking dangerous for people’s life and his or her ‘s body because when people drunk alcohol or smoke in big numbers he or she might become drunk who become trouble for others because he or she didn’t realize what he or she did.The second reason is that smoke could be dangerous not for only smoker but also for individuals who near to this person.Many researches approved that smoke more dangerous for person who smell it rather that for person who smoke this and also it become a reason of multiplication of smokers.

In many places smoking in public places become illegal and finds people who thinks that this is wrong decision because smoking helps calm down while others believe that smoking very dangerous and addictive.I’m agree with the second side.