In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree

In several nations, the law prohibits smoking in places open to the public like restaurants, game zones, and cinema and most people favor this decision. This essay agrees with this idea, because decrease effects on smoking on others and inspire smokers to quit smoking.

Banning the smoking in public places can reduce stain in others who does not smoke. This public smoking can make huge health problems in this people because inhaling cigarette smoking in daily dose from others smoking can lead various types of cancers and other medical problems. This interrupts society balance in medical health and can lead enormous problems. For example: in the USA a lot of people complain about public smokers and how they smoking affects their well-being, lives awfully to make worse for country too.

Another reason why public smoking is banned in several countries are encourages to smokers to quit their bad habits. Banning smoking in public areas can lead to positive impact who smoking pack of cigarette daily. This can ensure smokers to stop their habit slowly and cut all connections to smoking and isolates smokers to cut smoking action make safer for others to. For instance, smokers in Ireland says they quit smoking because feeling social pressure by family members, other people make them feel worse about them and make them feel isolated in social ways and this challenge them proper social lives.

To conclude, this essay holds that laws against smoking in public areas are beneficial, since they protect non-smokers from illnesses caused by passive smoking and reduce the prevalence of smoking in society.