in many countries, some students live with their families while studying, but other students prefer to attend universities in other cities. Do the benefits of living away from home outweigh the disadvantages?

In many industrial cities, teens prefer to live with their relatives at the study year however others prefer to live at the university bedrooms. Despite of having many benefits of staying at university, I would like to express both pros and cons sights.

Firstly, students who live in the studying place feel a bit comfortless than who live with their family. There are plenty number of issues that cause them sleepless like while some study-students talking with each other can badly effect to others relaxing time. Others who live with their well-known people find no difficulties with their sleep because they have their own space to relax and no one can disturb them when have a sleep.

Secondly, teenagers who stay at the same place with their friends at the university can reach their study place in the short period of time because it constructed near it and they can easily arrive there on time while other come late who live their own space however they can have many problems with getting ready to their study day and they often miss their lessons and have a bad day where they take information.

To sum up, there are many benefits of living at the university space rather than living with their families because they have plenty of time to study efficiently with their flatmates.