In many countries, the age of crime is getting lower. What are the reasons behind this? What solutions can be taken to deal with this problem.

Currently, the number of young people who violate laws is increasing.In this essay,i will discuss the reasons behind this problem and focus on the solutions.

These days, young generations suffer from a lack of job opportunities that lead to fewer financial means. It causes people to be unable to take care of their families or themselves. Therefore, people tend toward illegal acts such as robbery, and so on. Another factor is that:sometimes,teenagers are exposured by their peers and influenced from the social networks.It happens in the school where is the less guidance and psychological support.There are a lot of accounts which share some videos about sexual exploitation and drugs.Buying and selling narcotics is widely spreading issues between schools.

For solving these problems,the government should provide young people with work places such as factory,companies,educational premises,and other.Indeed,at the end of the workday,everybody will earn money that also help to address financial issues.Also,in the educational premises,extra hours are must increased for support from teachers, doctors, and so on. In addition, social platforms should require parental permission and impose restrictions for those under 18 years of age.

In conclusion,the age of crime getting lower due to financial and psychological shortages.Also,young people who are under 18 years of age must not use social medias without parental permissions.Solutions of problems are providing job places and psychological support.Another solution is restrictions and parental permissions for social platforms.