In many countries, the age of crime is getting lower. What are the reasons behind this? What solutions can be taken to deal with this problem.

In this modern age, more young people are getting involved in crimes, and their age is becoming lower. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this behavior and what can be done to deal with this issue.

I think there a several reasons why a number of young people are involved in crime. From an individual perspective, one of the reasons is a lack of family or close relative’s support, because it can really has a bad impact on a person, especially, of teenagers years. A further reason might be that that many young people do not have the opportunity to study or go to school. This can lead them to make wrong choices and commit crimes.

The influences of this have been and will continue to be very serious. I believe that one solution would be for teenagers to avoid crime family should spend more time with their children and take care of them in order to be safe. So, that is why they should teach them right values from their childhood. Moreover, to solve this challenge government have to help them by organizing some activities or events. In this case, children can improve their communication and problem-solving skills and develop their independence.

To conclude, while there a diverse of reasons why young people have obstacles about crime, there are also effective solutions to overcome them. Furthemore, I believe that if people follow these rules, the quantity of crimers will be declined and everyone will have happy life.