In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

In the present age, many cities the levels of crime are increasing.In this essay, i will discuss both problems is the main cause of crime and reduce the crime rate.

In my opinion, i think the main cause of crime is poverty.They are lazy to work but they like complete and enjoy, so thus leading to the path of crime.The second cause is possible psychological, education,tobacco, and alcohol causes may contribute to criminal behavior. For example: Unreasonable child education, friends entice, seduce,etc.The third cause is from the social side.Due to unhealthy social environment, violent movies and drug and gambling problems. It has negatively affected the thoughts and actions of adolescents. Typically, using stimulants, robbery, etc.May also be due to epidemics such as covid-19 a few years ago.The economy is decreasing, people are fired without jobs, which leads to theft and robbery.

Stricter laws are an effective measure in reducing crime rates.They will act as a deterrent and help criminals understand the serious consequences if they break the law. This helps reduce the crime rate in the country because people know that they will face with loss of freedom, separation from loved ones when they participate in crime.The second is families must improve and educate minors ti have correct awareness,standards behavior and legal knowledge.Thus, it will form in children the awareness to stay away from breaking the law and committing crimes in the future.

In summary, parent should pay more attention to children, educate them in morality and cultural lifestyles when they are young.parents should teach children the right and wrong things in life.Contribute to a cleaner and more beautiful civilized society