In many countries, the gap between the rich and the poor is widening. What problems does this trend cause, and what solutions can you suggest to address this issue?

In this modern era, every country has two types of people. One is the rich and the second one is the poor. Moreover, both type of people are very important for every thick and thin things. Rich and poor people have large amount of distance and the gap will increase day by day. I will write about the problem and the solution for the essay in the forthcoming paragraphs.

In this materialistic era, most people are very aggressive about publicity. To elaborate it, people purchase new unnecessary products to compare them to others in society. To cite an example, one survey conducted by a famous news channel, seventy percent of people buy new things on loan, every month installment (EMI) or many more. As a result, they are getting stuck with this type of cycle.

Furthermore, authorities are come front and aware of people to not contact these type of department. To Intensive it, government should provide lower interest loans for poor people so they are not paid a large amount of interest. Hence, government should come up with a new law for these type of companies which provide these type of facilities and also take action giving loans with high amounts of interest which must have a limit for interest.

To conclude, people do not purchase new items to compare them with other’s. government should help poor people by providing lower interest loan.