In many countries, the government priorities economic growth above all other concern. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

In modern times, the issue of economic growth has become highly controversial. In Some few nations authority focus on commercial build up rather than other department. In this essay, I will demonstrate both pros and cons also provide my own opinion.

On the one hand, Some states are think that economicaly increase is beneficial for their citizens. To begin with, a huge number of government believe that, it is very easy to buy any equipment from other countries if they are economically stable. For instance, if they have those type of equipment which are different qualities gun and bomb. As a result, It will save there country and peoples. Additionally, nation can create job creation through financially support to individuals. In addition to this, by doing work all the people probably be independent which would increase nations image in the world.

On the other hand, when authorities only focus on commercial development than other departments will face many difficulties. On top of that, health section will undevelope day by day. For example, in hospital doctors and nurses are does not fulfill their duty properly. Consequently, its very dangerous for their patients. Furthermore, in education sector will lose their ability because of neglect from teachers and professors also decline passing rates.

To conclude, having considered both sides positive and negative of focusing only economics section I think it has huge numbers of disadvantages which would lose a nations facilities. Government should focus on the other department.