In many countries, the government priorities economic growth above all other concern. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

In moder times, the issue of economical growth has become highly controversial. There are those who say that economic growth is boost for empowerment, however others believe that economic growth does not enrich our country.

Generally speaking, there are variety of reason why people believe that prioritising economic growth can create more jobs and improve people living value.Perhaps the main reason why people think that economic growth by government is essential because of their better life and a peaceful country. They cannot suffer without jobs. For example, without developing this economic system a country falls far behind from others country. Secondly, economic growth priorities by government that also increase our govt revenue, which can be used to build up facilities. Such as the government could establish better education everywhere. Also, it will help in our technological development.

Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that if govt focuses on economic growth it can harm environmental pollution. For example, countries will face air pollution, water pollution, soil pollution, and so on. Additionally, the government should work in this sector otherwise the country will face a lot of health issues. A further point in favour againts rich and poor is that the growth of the economy are not distributed properly. Cause, the widen gap between both sides is suffering. If govt wouldnot concentrate this both of side, then will not grow with their possibility.

In conclusion, It must be said that growing economic is become a complex issue with no easy solution . If govt priorite both of side then it will be a solution. I believe that all the things considered by the govt.