In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think it is happening? (causes) How to solve this issue? (solutions)

Nowadays, more and more animals and plants are disappearing. Flora and fauna are showing a strong crisis.

I think that this is happening due to human beings. The main cause is the climate change. In many countries, climate changes are a serious problem because they are modifying the natural habitats of flora and fauna.

Another cause of this natural disaster, caused artificially, is the destroying of green area, and not only, for human interests. In fact, since the paste, people have been building their projects withot they taken care of the envirnoment. Thank they, today, the environment is recording the first victims, animals and plants.

We should start to understand that we are the main problem. After this, we should find the best solutions immediately. In my opinion, a solution could be that everyone starts to take care of the environment,maintaining clean all places, avoiding the use of single-use plastic and reducing air, soil and water pollution. Another solution would be to restore degraded areas through reforestation and renaturalisation.

In conclusion, today, the number of animals and plants is decreasing remarkable. We can still solve this problem but we can do it only if we all put all effort togheter.