In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think it is happening? (causes) How to solve this issue? (solutions)

Nowadays, the current generation do not take care of our environment. They are destroying the habitats and vanishing the forest. The government is trying to solve this problem. In the ensuing paragraphs problem and solution will be share.

First and foremost, there are plenty of causes of the extinction of animal and variety of plants. Firstly, the development of metropolitan cities: the forest is getting destroying and animal are losing their homes. Second, reason is that, in today’s ear most of public starting adopting non-vegetarian food instead of vegetarian food that’s why people started the killing the animals and also many animals’ parts can be used as a making of luxury goods such as belt, clothes, and other fashion products.

On the other hand, there are lots of solutions save the animals and plants. The government can play major role to spread an awareness in their citizens. Government should pass new rules to protect the plant and animals. To site an example, if any company do deforestation than they should plant trees and maintain that trees. Another solution is that people should use alternative material for manufacturing good intend of animal skins and parts. which may help to save animals.

To sum up, people should change their habits which effect on environment and other liveable of planet. also try to use that products which made out of alternative product so hunters will stop the hunting of animals.