In many countries, the number of people living alone is increasing. What are the reasons for this trend? Do you think it has a positive or negative impact on society?

In many parts of the world, tradition of living separately is increasing. Several reasons explain this trend, and there are some negative impacts on families and society.

one major reason is increasing pace of modern life. People today have busier schedule due to work, schools and other commitments. parents often shift’s alone from one place to another for multiple jobs and promotion, while youngster migrate for higher studies or hobbies. As this result, them for separately living from family because they want no disturbance and interference, which can be created indirectly by them. Additionally, rise of education and job offers in some particular areas can be the reason for an individual to shift apart and live alone.

This approach can have some negative effects on families and society, which can be concerning. living alone can reduce the lack of communication and bonding with family members. Living together provides personal touch for an individual to seeking helps like taking future decision with experience of some adults and share the bond by having conversation about their lifestyle. Furthermore, on social level, if we live alone apart from family and friends we can be miss guided by the society for their own benefits and we can feel isolated.

In conclusion. Living alone trend can have some primary reason which can be busy lifestyle and following of dreams. However, this shift is damaging both individual families and society by losing personal touch and awareness about the society which they belong. To address this issue, we should consider living together with families and friends so that we will be connected and guided.