In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There some arguments that, in the modern era significant number of individuals struggling with stress around the world. Now I will discuss wahat raesons and I will offer some solutions for this problems.

On the one hand, one major cause of rising strees is problemes with education and workplace, because nowadays many works and studies require more pressing and hard work. For example, in many education systems, students’ academic performance is largely determined by high-stakes examinations that strongly influence university admission and future career opportunities. As a result, more people study and work too hard for achieving success with struggling themselves, and they will become professional in their work or study, however they may sacrifice their big wealth that is, their health. In addition many diseas like mental and nervous system diseases and cardiovascular system diseases.

On the other hand, there some measures to solve this kind of issues. Firstly, if workplaces and areas of study constitutes some places for entertainment and relax people may work in good mood and also they will be overcome all types of diseases. Secondly, this kind of places should organise some categories for engage with sport and do some exercises because from this way individulals can reileve their strees and also, they can give energy to work or study well throught the day.For instance, reported by Mayo clinic regular exercise increases the production of endorphins – brain chemicals that make you feel happier and reduce the effects of stress – and also supports the body’s stress response systems, benefiting the heart, immune system, and overall well-being. Moreover, this sort of places can help to increase of the proficiency and stability of the work.

In my view people should educate and work without pressure and strees and government should add some rules for prevent increasing of strees among the people.