In many countries, the pressure to achieve academic success in schools has resulted in increased stress and anxiety among students. What are the main reasons for this problem, and what solutions can schools and parents implement to reduce student stress?

Definitely, our system of education traumatizes mental health of students around the world. New generation grows in a very competetive environment, due to if you want to get a prestigeus job and lead a respectable life in the future, you should work hard in a school and then university.

Obviously, the new ruls of high education with its inherent strict and overloads was born in Bologna overall 35 years ago. Now every student from country, where the Government approved Bolon charter, could to join into the most famous colleges and Institutes, a rule, in the USA and Western European countries. That’s why familes from the “Third world” spend a lot of money for online and ofline courses, tranings, and exams for their child.

For instance, thousands Chinese students in the last 30 years have been studing in the West. Many of them have a huge problems, corresponding with cultural differenses, first of all. But nobody desturb their ussues. The global markets require new specialists who should be ready to higher levels of stress and anxiety. As a result it’s not a fact that our society will get a talented engineers or doctors. Perhabs, our hight school produses depression people with many complexes.

Today students don’t have a chance to choose speciality, that they prefer. They were pressured by their parents, who made them study in the West. Assuming we don’t fix their mentality, we will get a matematician, who dreams about art or doctor, who want to be a rock-star. To my mind, It the first steps that can be taken to create a healthier learning environment.