In many countries, the proportion of older people in the population is increasing. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend for society?

In modern society, society experienced several changes. One of this differences related to the life-time period, which is people are now living longer than decades ago. Majority of people believe that this problem creates troubles for governments of certain countries, but other group of individuals think that number of elder people can bring human being benefits. So does the advantages of the ageing people outweighs the disadvantages?

On the one hand, bigger number of experienced people rather than youngers can help to society develop and government develop. For instance, elder people might share with the advices with young generation, so they won’t repeat mistakes of adults lifestyle which leads to better life and environment that surrounds population of particular country. Secondly, most of the employees that work on government are adults. This means that if quantity of skilled adults was less than countries probably would had problems with some aspects.

On the other hand, older generation can not understand and use most new technologies as young people do and this is the huge drawback, because without knowledge of how technologies work it is too difficult to live now. Old generation can cause difficulties to government to build strong empire. The reason is that to build big and permanent country people needs labor and knowledge, which is relevant to younger people. Not only does old people can’t have enough force, but also they lack of experience of new technologies system. Moreover, country can not be on top list of countries without right number of people and large number of old once doesn’t understand the younger once, because old people have less time to function.

In conclusion, ageing population creates both benefits for surrounding environment and problems, which can not be controled. Nevertheless, every coin has two sides, publickly will always needs young people and adults to keep the balance-life balance of the nature.