In many countries, the quality of life in large cities is becoming worse/ What do you think are the causes of this problem? What measures could be taken to solve it?

Writing

In recent days, life is becoming easier with the help of modern technologies and in some countries, the quality of living is becoming worse day by day because of tourists and technologies. However, I believe we can solve this problem with the help of government and local people.

A number of reasons boil down to causing this problem and the notable reason is tourists. This means, influx of tourists has many drawbacks for country because when they came to country, the cost of products may increase for local people. For example, 3 or 4 years ago, tourists from Russia came to Uzbekistan and the price of departments increased rapidly. Furthermore, the technology is improving everyday and many people are becoming lazy from the advantages of technologies because people don’t have to do hard works in their daily life. As a result, this might be dangerous for nature due to the fact of air pollution made from factories which uses cutting-edge technologies.

However, we can solve this issue with the help of governments. First and foremost, governments should limit the number of tourists which it receives every year and this rule of limitation can be beneficial for nature and people’s health because of peace environment. Moreover, people should be encouraged to useful activities for their life like sports and gardening works. This means, people should do beneficial jobs instead of using technologies which can cause big troubles for environment. A case in point is that, in California many people has limited their screen time for a day and after that, their health problems are becoming less.

In conclusion, although this problem is becoming worse because of tourists and technologies but I believe we can solve this problem with the help of government and the way limiting screen time.