In many countries, the quality of life in large cities is becoming worse/ What do you think are the causes of this problem? What measures could be taken to solve it?

Nowadays, most of the coutries are struggling to overcome problems that are related to quality of lives in the urban areas. In this essay, I’ll provide some information to show; what are the crucial causes of this issue and what steps could be taken to solve it.

Firstly, government must see from what this issue started with. Actually, there’s a plenty of upcoming reasons, however the most important moments, that are must be seen, is the freshness of an air and some issues with people, who throw trash to the streets. The former happens, when government tries to invent or define more and more tulls, that are necessary for their economy, but nature goes out of their head. Therefore, air quality is terrible, people get sick easily and even most of the schools can close due to the danger. At times, people throw trash during a simple walk, but they don’t get the thing that it is dangerous for others. To illustrate, animal, like a cat, can eat something, whcih is uneatable, and get sick or even die. Those are the main factors, why it happens.

To prevent that, government must find ways, that will not get people’s lives down and bring some success. The first solution to be mentioned, is increasing fees. People will definetlely avoid throwing trash, because no one wants to lose much money. For example, Dubai is the city, where you will not be able to find trash while walking, because they have strong reputation and fees. Second way to prevent all the problems, is to avoid harming nature. There should be some limitation on inventing something, because without some limits, process will not stop and will keep going until it’s finished. If government install some limitation on fabrics, it can be working 3 hours per day, nature will be fine, moreover governments plan will not vanish, due to the small steps.

To conclude, the main factor, why it happens, is the deteriration of the air and the best solutions for that was to coming up with an idea of installation of the limitations.