In many countries, the quality of life in large cities is becoming worse,what are the causes for this problem? What measures do you shoud be taken to tackle this problem?

●Nowadays, urban areas are faced with poor quality. This trend is driven by several factors, including overpopulation and lack of green spaces. So, this essay will discuss solutions for these issues such as improving less developed regions and landscaping.

●It is no wonder that a lot of people move from regions with less opportunities to big cities searching for bright future.In urban areas overpopulation mostly happens because of this problem and it leads to major issues.For instance, traffic problems,housing shortage and significant environmental concerns.Moreover,as we notice in big cities there are very few green spaces and people will have nowhere to rest. This leads to worsening health condition and stress which also influence work efficiency.

●In these days,these issues are widespread and we still fight with them.Firstly,local governments should encourage less developed regions through improving education system,transports,internet and etcetera.It can help predict urban migration.Secondly,in order for people to start doing landscaping, it is necessary to introduce a law on this. This will help improve the appearance of the city and also help reduce air pollution and improve health. It is necessary to open more parks with trees and different types of plants for relaxation.