In many countries, the quality of life in large cities is becoming worse,what are the causes for this problem? What measures do you shoud be taken to tackle this problem?

At momentarily, many large cities of the globe facing worse situation. There are various obvious reasons has been mentioned. The steps should be taken and solve this problem.

One the one hand, the first cause is people are moving town due to job facilities. In the town,a wide range of job is available and people are getting smart selary.The job companies are ensuring proper paid and attributing to better life.Jobs are securing convenient and comfortable life.Secondly,People wish to complete their offsprings study in a renowned institutions which are rare in the village that’s why people shift to big cities.In the large cities qualified schools, colleges and Universities are common and these leading balance teaching. If any guardian aspire to that their children have to study in English medium background that will be entirely impossible in the village.

Furthermore, the government should take steps to solve this problem.Firstly, Government should infrastructure development in the remote zones and try how to improve job facilities. If government be able to increasing the job rates, people will be discourage to migrate cities.Secondly ,government should enhance the educational institutions and the quality of education. If government can secure better teaching and environment people will change their moving mentality and they will be satisfied in staying at the village.

In conclusion, I can say that each and every prolem is solvable by taking proper steps and ensuring in reality.