Nowadays many students have the opportunity to study for part or all of their courses in foreign countries. While studying abroad brings many benefits to individual students, it also has a number of disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent years, many student increasingly have the opportunity to studying or courses in the foreign countries for promising well-being. Some people argue it has detrimental impact to individual . I strongly agree the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

On the one hand, studying aboard offers numerous amount of opportunies for learners. It allows student to learn new language, culture and lifestyle. It makes improvement their communication skill, on top of that, this give rise to adaptable and independent on society. In additional, individual will be gained good long-term carrer and wider knowledge. Therefore, with those benefits can enhance quality life and economic growth cannot be overlooked. On the other hand, there are several drawback of studying aboard.

On major issues is highly living costs in foreign country. Particularly in daily expenses and accommodation. Student have to allocated fund for meet daily needs and payment rent every month. Moreover, in many casses, learners cannot truly focus with the school or courses due to being far from immediate family. For instance, their would be miss family members and hometown. Otherwise, the lifestyle and cuisine not suits student. That why, individual must be fully understand and consider to make decisions.

In conclusion, studying aboard the benefits far outweigh the drawback. However, with mindful and proper manage financial wisely. That can lead to positive role in development the future of students.