Some peope belive that history has no value in te contemporary world but some believe that we still need history to learn from the past. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion.

In todays world, some individuals claim that history is not important, while others believe that history is still ongoing process to learn. From my prespective, I believe that learning history is still remain neccesity for us.

On the one hand, people hold the wiew that history is not true, due to political reaseons. In other words, history changed gradually over the past decates and countires write their history on their own words. For example, after the fall of acheamid empire, several ancient libraries burned by Makedonian army, also another example is chengis khan. During the he’s trip to the costal areas of caspian sea, approximetly five thousands libraries, mosques destroyed. This historical facts create uncertain situation for people to believe history is ture or not. Another reaseon is that, People who learn subjects such as, Math, physic they are become more succesful in different parts of life than individuals who prefer history.

On the other hand, a little number of individuals trust the process of learning history prevent them with several important information about their traditional customs. For instance, the member of old generations usually recomend their grand childs to know about their history because its help them to keep their traditions alive and respect every member of the nature. Another reaseon is that, people believe that learning history can help individuals to feel praud and icrease their knowledge about world wide. For example, when international students represent their countries in different competitions, they can easily answer questions. In addition students might represent their countires baseed on their knowledge, and it help them feel satisfied. Thats why I firmly believe that learning history still remain important.

In conculusion, while some people believe history is not important, it might be ture that, however i still hold the wiew that people need to learn history.