Some people say it's a waste of time to plan for the future. We should live in the present. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that people prefer to live in the present day rather than future because think ing too much about the future can reduce motivation and make people felt overwhelmed. However, other people supporting that should be focusing on future for successful careers and it play a crucial role for our lives. In my opinions, people need to be more relaxed and enjoyed at the moment. In addition, they were planning about the future.

To begin with, living in the present can help reduce stress and anxiety. Overthinking about the future may make people worried and emotionally exhausted. Furthermore, people can enjoy their lives. Some people consider that making future plans are unnecessary because future is unpredictable.

On the other hand, making future plans can help succeed in the future, while education and careers require planning. Moreover, making plans about the future is necessary for achieving goals. People who do not make plans for future may struggle with financial problems. In other word, responsible people became more prepared. I completely agree with the idea which is balancing both of the views. In my opinion, only thinking about the present time, while having future plans are important to me.

In conclusion, it is necessary to living in the present but planning of future is an inseparable part of our lives. People not only focus on the future but also live and enjoy the present times.