In many countries, the quality of life in large cities is becoming worse,what are the causes for this problem? What measures do you shoud be taken to tackle this problem?

In recent years, the satisfaction of life in megapolis has been worsening in many nations. There are number of causes of this, but certain measures could be taken to alleviate this problem. While various factors such as rich people and migration of people have contributed to the above situation, addressing this problem would involve government regulations and promoting local goods.

There are several causes of this situation. The main one is that few of rich people in cities are competing each other for their economic greedy that make number of products to become higher than normal prices. That lead to be difficult people who are middle-class family. Thus, they are struggling for their life, making them unhappy for beingness. In addition, several people from rural area are migrating to the large cities for the better life. That make overpopulation, which result in rare of jobs and existing jobs are unstable because of plentiful employee in the markets.

Various possible courses of action could be taken in order to tackle the above. In the first place, government must prohibit some measures on businessmen not to be greedy. That may be reduced some goods that are expensive for normal people, providing that they could afford to buy it. Another way forward could be rural areas to invest some economic which can enhance local businesses. Authorities should promote local products around the nation and abroad, which can be interesting to the foreigners. That result in increasing tourists travelling there, and which could bring benefits for host countries economy and local people to work in their own place.

In conclusion, various factors have contributed to life’s satisfaction, but this situation could be tackled by the government regulation on wealthy people, and enhancing rural area by promoting local products.