In many countries, there is a growing problem of obesity. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to address it?

Escalating issue of generation of waste in colossal number is alaraming concern in majority of nations worldwide. Such junk has adverse effect on environment and its constituents- floras and faunas.

The primary factor for such waste production is growing consumerism trend- purchasing and owning of huge amounts of items even though it might not be necessary, in the name of fashion and discarding it after few use. Additionally, industries inorder to match such demands of consumer, yields them in abudant number ,after fashion trend dramatically decrease, the products is nothing more than piece of junk. Similarly, harmful and toxic wastes ,byproduct of industrial production process, are setfree (released)

In the environment without any modifications.

In order to mitigate generation of waste, firstly minimalist approach- buying and consuming commodities solely important and as less as possible should be considered by fellow eartheans. Secondly, the 3 R s of waste management -reduce, reuse and recycle can minimize the waste generation. Thirdly, by products waste of factories ought to make as less toxic and easily degradable.

To conclude, in my perspective, this growing issue must be resolved quickly, public and private authorities must go hand-in hand ,to make earth the better place.