In many countries, there is a growing trend of food waste at both the consumer and retail levels. What are the primary reasons for this problem, and what effective solutions can be implemented to minimize food waste?

people hold different views about whether career oriented individuals like nurses, doctors, teachers, engineers should stay in the place where they learn that professional development skill or they have that freedom to select place for their job or living. Even though in first point of view they can contribute their skill and knowledge to their own country but I concur with later opinion because it respect personal opinion.

Advocates of this perspective argue that skilled worker ought to play a role in the nation that provided their training there must be several reason behind it .One of the reason is, it can help to develop the country in both internationally and economically. For instance, in the past days Bangladesh was neither a famous nor an advanced nation but the number of accomplished individuals in that state is steadily rising day by day and now this country is very well known to everyone as a modern Bangladesh. Moreover, future children will be better trained in their own homeland. Furthermore, the country’s citizens no longer need to hire expertise from abroad.

However, proponents of the other side claim that citizens can choose to work in any nation they desire. Multiple factor contribute to this ,one major factor is they can easily get many facilities such as better career opportunities,quality lifestyle,higher salaeris and accesse to advance technology,which may not available in their home country.For example ,one of my cousin who lives in united states enjoys better amenities than my other brothers and sisters,she has had many chance to travel different countries because of her job.Beside wroking abroad allows professionals gain expousure to international standerds,which enhance their skill and make them more competitive in the global job market.

In sum up, while it is understandable that for countries improvement there must be need trained ones but we have to also respect individuals opinion as well. In my opinion we should let people choose whatever they aim about.