In many countries, there is a growing trend towards personalized education, where learning is tailored to individual student needs and learning styles. While some believe this approach fosters greater engagement and academic success, others argue that it can create inequality and hinder the development of crucial social skills learned in traditional classrooms. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern world, education institutions play a significant role in shaping children’s lives and improving children’s development, particularly in the development of high school students. Tendency of personalized education has increased significantly over time because of adaptation to personal performance. Some people believe this approach foster greater engagement and academic achievement, while others argue that it can create inequality and the improvement of substantial social skills learned in traditional classrooms. It has both perspectives between the merits and drawbacks of these developments. This essay will critically analyze between both perspectives before reaching a balanced conclusion.

The first aspect to point out is academic success and foster greater engagement are approached by personalized education. It adapts to personal children’s development, making them realized quickly. For example, New Zealand’s institutions are becoming increasingly dependent on personal children’s performance. By flexible schedules for students, they create mastery, which may lead to better outcomes in students’ ability. Consequently, the institutions of education may raise higher standards of quality education around the world.

On the other hand, the inequality of education is becoming increasingly apparent, which involves the financial burden. An important factor of education systems depends on money’s value. For instance, studying medicine or science paths necessarily requires a certain amount of money. Early bird studies in particular fields of many families are different. As a result, the inequality of financial burden can affect the performance of student schedules.

In conclusion, personalized education impacts the performance of students in various ways, including achievement standards of children. This development brings together a financial burden, which may lead to inequality of education institutions. Hence, this argument creates both the advantages and disadvantages at the same time.