Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the country side. Do you agree or disagree?

With the advancement of technology everything is extended under the urban areas. Developing the communities outside the cities can resolve the heavy vehicle roads and occupancy issues. I strongly agree migrating to the countryside be beneficial advent through the medium like patients in emergency cases, financial, legal which would be argued further.

Firstly, Industrial areas developed in particular regions far from the busy life can aids the patients on emergency cases by arriving early to the hospital because passing through that areas need much time since many safety regulations are laid on the roads resulting in the delays. To illustrate, Madhapur area found to be the fast moving place because of the temporary closure of the industries. Moreover, the expanding towns are having access to the MNC’s, rising the high demand to reside due to large number of companies so by making the community near the countryside results in the financial constraints for the individuals to occupy. For example, in 2025, HMDA raised the community buildings for the employees nearer to the IT park.

Secondly, legal authorities should plan the movement of the vehicles in the cities for the employees to reach there workplace within the radius of 5km owing to the reason of reduction in the traffic congestion so that working professionals can reach their destinations early and solve the traffic issue in the cities. For instance, recently it was recorded that Hitech city region occupied only working employees and companies helps in traffic movements in urban areas.

From the above debate it is undoubtedly proved that moving the most essential departments to the far city can resolve the issues. However, government should mandate the companies and their employees to reside distance from the cities leading to the prosperity of the nation