In many countries, there is an increasing trend of people working from home. Some argue that this leads to greater productivity and better work-life balance, while others believe it can result in isolation and decreased teamwork. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the idea that working from home is a positive development for both individuals and companies?

Many years ago we didn’t image that nowadays we can work from home.Yes that practice is being popular in this time but only for people,who worked in IT sphere e.t.c.. When word must fight with Covid, this practice was staying more popular in workers.

Many companies saw the lights in this eares,because of human safety firstly and lesser payments for the office and other things.In this time many people stays in home when normally anyone wasn’t things that their job could do into home.Most of them took yours full equipment from office and work at home,however also can travel in the same time,when rules has stayed more flexible from that activity.All of that influence people to change your job from offline to distance.This trend is being made that people can see a lot ways for developer them careers and other things and company watch advantages in this trend.

But nowadays people recognise that their have less motivation for doing work task.Most of them can’t focus on working and doing other tusk in same time,in affect human has a problem with concentration when if would decide to go in to normal work at office,however in the same time probably recognise problem with communication with other workers,which make affect in works.

In sum up distance work have advantages and disadvantage,however its independence for people and many other things,however normal work in office is staying always.