In many countries, there's an increasing trend of young adults delaying marriage and starting families later in life. What are the primary reasons behind this trend, and what potential solutions can governments or societies implement to address any negative consequences?

Nowadays, a widely acknowleged trend in various countries has emerged claiming that young adults are delaying the concept of mariage and rarely think of parenthood. Due to socital and financial issues future parents are facing hard challenges that restrict them to step forward and aim to build a stable family.

To start with, one of the main reasons that force young adults to delay their marriage or parenthood is the financial issues they face. In which they think they are not capable to marry and start a family without having a stable income. for instance, due to dailylife expenses that are increasing day by day it is a bit hard to provide everything needed if only one person in the family is working. Even more, family issues can influence young adults due to not even marry due social class problems etc ..

However, the government and sociaties associations can take a step forward by granting finacial aids for people who aim to marry or wants to have kids and build families. For instance, it can ease and facilitates dailylife essentials, such as house renting, job offers and even daily groceries.

To sum, I strongly believe that the government can provide the solution for this matter’s issues by planning a whole project offering essantials and needs’ responses.