In many countries, there's an increasing trend of young adults delaying marriage and starting families later in life. What are the primary reasons behind this trend, and what potential solutions can governments or societies implement to address any negative consequences?

There are a lot of people who decied to work instead of marrige or having babies. In this situation, I assume that nowadays, people have been realizing their circumstance and becoming concentrate themselves not the family. Also, choosing to delay marrige and have babies has more benefits than not to do.

For example, in company, women have been asked of their family plan. If they have plans to have babies, their possiblitiy in hire rate goes low. Company knows their childbearing years women will use baby break which lead to company’s damage in some points such as financial parts. Furturemore, it costs a lot when people prepare marriage. Compare to people in young generation and old generation, younger generation try to build their assests and focus on their career than other factors such as making family. So younger generation raise pets rather real human baies. It can bring them same love and itamacy as real babies. On the other hand, older generation tends to marry ealry in thier age and make thier own family which is common thing to their society and ages.

As a result, people knows the result of their marriage and having kids which can cause lots of sacrifies in thier career and life, they tend to delay marriage and make family. There are many other forms of family today. Such as ‘dink’, ‘pet’, and ‘single mom or dad’ ect. I think it is natural that changing trend in marrige and family.