In many countries, there's an increasing trend of young adults delaying marriage and starting families later in life. What are the primary reasons behind this trend, and what potential solutions can governments or societies implement to address any negative consequences?

In recent years,delaying marriage and starting families later in life has become a highly debated issue. While some people argue that it has several advantages, others believe that it has some disadvantages. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and present my opinion.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people support delaying marriage . Firstly, to live there life and spend more time with friends and they can’t take the responsibility of having children in there life . This is because they have seen people who experienced marriage and they didn’t feel the courage to get married . For example, people who get married in a young age feel a lot of pressure .

On the other hand, it is also argued that delaying marriage and starting families later is harmful for our health after several years .One key reason is that having children at a old age may make the children feel a bit awkward to talk or share with there parents . In addition, getting older by age would make it hard to have children . For instance, being at the age of 40 and getting married would be difficult and there health would not help as a person who’s 25.