In many countries, there's an increasing trend of young adults delaying marriage and starting families later in life. What are the primary reasons behind this trend, and what potential solutions can governments or societies implement to address any negative consequences?

As we alll known humans are spicies that supposed to be in society, actually, they even find it a necessety. Of course, the main part of it is finding a couple, consequently government “invented” a marriage, as a legit form of it. However, nowadays people are not concerned about marriages at all. There is a rapid fall in parenthood and romantic relationship, while there is an opinion that it could help them focus on career and personal growth. In my essay i would discuss both views on that matter.

Firstly, I believe that declinig birth rates and delaying marriages have huge amount of drawbacks, not only for the government, but to individuals themselves. As for me, job achievments are nothing, if you have no one with whom you can share them, as kids and wife. Actually, I know an enormous quantity of situations, when exactly family was the main reason to start changing yourself in beneficial way. If we talk about parenthood, i find it crucial as well, while it is additional motivation.

On the contrast to that, I, however, consider some statements about personal growth sufficient. People have necessety in selfrealisation. The easiest way to achieve those goals is a job. Of course, it is a pleasure to be known for your hard work by colleagues and be successful, however, as i already have said it, it is merrier to share this emotions with loved ones.

Furthermore, the total concentration only on career lader is harmful for society itself. The main reason is aging population, that is already retired and has no ability to pay taxes, consequently is a hard burden for the government. For countries developing a young men are needed. Who have the ability to work, so pay taxes and helping to enhance economic as well.

In conclusion, I would like to summarize all the information mentioned above. I purely believe that humanity will comprehend, that family is something merry, not hideous. Everyone can share a personal growth and being a parent at the same time. There is no need to focus only either on one of this equally crucial things.