In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages ?

Migration for work has been debated in recent years. While it can be beneficial, I believe that it is harmful to people.

It is true that moving away from their relatives for work has advantages. The main one is better career opportunities. Abroad, offices or workplaces offer high paying jobs and high salaries. The second one is an increase in selfconfidence and independence. People who migrate for work have to learn to solved their problems and make decisions on their own; in short, they take responsibility.

On the other hand, migrating for work has some drawbacks. One of the most significant disadvantagesis poor relationship between family members. If people go abroad for a long time, they may feel emotionally alone, therefore it can lead to weak family relationships. Another disadvantage is forgetting traditions. Losing or forgetting cultural traditions can be caused by becoming used to another culture and tradition.

In conclusion, moving away from family for work has some advantages and disadvantages, but its drawbacks outweigh its benefits.