In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages ?

Nowadays, some people have to move away from their relatives and friends to find work. Although moving to other cities or countries sacrifices many things, it could enhance an individual’s quality of life.

People who went away for work may have a better life. Their skill could be appreciated more in other places than in their owns. This also means that they will get a better pay, big money, which later can provide their family a good living. For instance, a man who used to live in his village with his family now moved to a city where his abilities are appreciated more. Therefore, he get a lot of money which he give to his loved ones which improves thier life quality.

However, the idea of working away from friends and families sacrifices many things. Moving away from families and friends needs a strong determination, otherwise you will miss them to be by your side. There is also a chance that the cost of living can be high. Most developed cities or countries have a high living cost. Moreover, we do will not have someone to call when we need.

In conclusion, working away indeed sacrifices many things in life. However, you can live better. You can be appreciated at work, you get more money. Therefore, moving away from friends and relatives to find work is very ideal.