In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single-sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children going to single-sex schools have disadvantages later In lite. To what extent do you agree?

In numerous countries in this era and age, families can make a decision about enrolling their children in single-sex schools or co-educational schools. It is widely believed that, if children are sent to single-sex institutes, they encounter with many issues in the future. I, however, disagree with the given statement on the basis of having more focusing on their lessons and learning exclusive tasks related to each gender.

To begin with, the single sex-academies have the more relaxed as well as having lower challenging environment rather than co-educational academies; therefore, students do not need to struggle with the opposite sex about their compassion. Consequently, they who devoting enough time for studying or learning novel skills will achieve to their goals easily. For instance, in a majority of studies were shown not only average of score but also rate of accepting in prestige university in these academies higher than co-educational institutes.

Having said that, unquestionably, students based on their gender have different talents and abilities for understanding variety of subjects, take science as an example. As a consequently, in gender-segregated academies might be provided both suitable lessons and hands-on training courses for each gender based on their intelligence and subsequently these programs can lead to flourishing of their talents. To illustrate, on the one hand in some schools built merely for single-sex are held art courses for girl; on the other hand, science or physical courses are held for boys.

To conclude, in the contemporary age, I believe that, although there is a variety of schools with different features and policies, single-sex academies are more suitable environment that other types of schools. In addition, students can focus on their performance for achieving their aims and be ensure that they have always enough time for learning about the opposite gender.