In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single-sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children going to single-sex schools have disadvantages later in life.To what extent do you agree?

It is considered that in most of the countries, a debate is issued by many of the parents about co education schooling is far better rather than single one whereas many thinks their children lack in future because of single sex schooling. I would discuss both of my sides in this essay and mention my opinion in the conclusion.

On the one hand, following are the benefits of sending children to single sex or co educational institute. Firstly, On of the main reason by the parents is that students who are studying in single education system feels more comfortable during any projects and lectures so they can ask any question without hesitation that benefited a lot.For instance, mostly girls faces these kinds of problems and they can overcome in the single educational environment. Secondly, co education is also particularly important because students feels less shy and more confident about their projects and can do better in group studies . Gender mind set difference also helps to boost their new visions and ideas for the studies . As a result, this kind of practice boost students to motivate their minds towards higher quality education.

On the other hand, many parents argued about single education that has negative impact late on child life. First of all, parents raised a issue about their children lack of confidence because they are familiar to engage with different people in society specifically in studies.In addition, those students always rely on the others,that they help them in every aspect of life and isolate themselves in a cage .Consequently, it’s a big drawback to the life of every learner that only overcome by engaging in the field of co studies rather than self or single one.

To sum up, in my perception , it totally depends on person’s choice whether they want to send their children in the co education field or single one but according to mine , co education is quite important now a days for all of us to communicate better with the society.A balanced approach is the most effective solution.