In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast food. Many people think that it is good to eat traditional food while others believe that fast food is a good choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that choosing national meals is the best choice ,while others argue that fast food is beneficial and I believe that although traditional food is essential ,but fast food also plays a a role.

Those who support the idea of selecting national dishes often argue that is healthier than fast food.This is because traditional food contains more vegetables,which have positive impact on your health .This is particularly important in restaurants.

For example,people tend to eat in cafes or restaurants ,that optional is beneficial ,if they eat only unhealthy food is may lead to obesity.Which is a big problem in the world .Fast food is rich in spices.This shows how this approach can be beneficial.

On the other hand,supporters of selecting fast food believe is comfortable option.They think so because fast food is available choice.For instance,the highest number of people who want to save our time and they can choose fast food online with delivery .In addition fast food it can suit all taste.As a result ,the quantity of people who choose traditional food increase significantly .This proves that the importance of selecting fast food can not be overlooked .

In conclusion ,while people choose traditional meals and fast foods both have their advantages ,I believe that combining this options is the most useful approach.