In many countries, volunteering is often associated with young people or those who are unemployed. Should governments implement policies to encourage professionals in established careers to volunteer their skills and expertise to community projects? How might this impact both the volunteers and the communities they serve?

In changing world the emergence of volunteer working areas have increased. The environmental activities are generally based on the activists that are not qualified. The question of how the activities could be involve if more qualified workers could be part of the team has raised. In this essay, we discussed the ways of encourage those projects by authorities.

The demand of community activities become huge potential for sustainability of our world. Nowadays, the social responsibility projects are admitted by non-commercial organization without any support from authorities. The goverment could play a beneficial role to encourage corporates. The profitable firms mostly think about profits rather than non-payed activities. Nevertheless, if the rules apllied, the firms could participate volunteering events.

Therefore, the efectiveness of well background employees mostly much higher than unemployed activists. The employees should be categorized with respect to skills that has involve during their working experience. This experience not only be effective in areas that companies’ money-related operations but also community related non-profitable events. When the corporates encoruge the older workers, they absolutely get in an action with willingness. If we need to give an example, the one of the known company regulated their rules of business and insert a new agenda for their employees. The personeel must be part of at least one non-profit group inside the company.

As a conclusion, the emergence of older generation’s experience in willingness situations is getting crucial. The government authorities may regulate new methodologies to the corporate to promote their employees social responsibility activities. More global companies started to implement the new rules that was regulated by administrator but it’s not enough. The head of the country must endorseand and supervise it on corporates.