In many countries, women no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring. To what extent do you agree?

In many countries women believe that, they not need to get married.It is thought by some of people that, women are capable to earn their income and that is the reason, they do not need the security in term of finances that marriage can bring.In my opinion, I agree to some extent, but another major reason is that, women feel that their freedom will be finish after marriage.

Now a days, when everyone is struggling in the requirements of the life, women are also encouraged to be stable and strong in terms of finances.The do not want anyone to interference in their personal matters, and the mind set and the behaviour of the women are also changed with the time.That is why, women think they not need to share their personal life with someone else.

Secondly, women enjoyed their unmarried life by their own choices and done whatever they want. They expected the same freedom and same life that they had before the marriage.That is why, they have a fear that , after the marriage if their husband’s don’t allow them to everything and wants to spend life by the choices of husband.

In conclusion, as women are able to work in every field and support themselves financially, moreover the thought of freedom has an impact on the marriage decision.