In many countries, young people are leaving their homes in the countryside to live in large cities. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Todays, the society has an upward trend for everything, so that human demands are also increasing follow that. People have moved from their homeland to the majority areas, i believe that it both the benefits and drawbacks.

On the one hand, we are really captured by luxury things, so we always want to get a dream of this become true. The community have changed too much, the opportunities of obtain a jobs are quite hard to find it in rural areas. But, in modern cities, the chance for well paid jobs is easier to having than in countryside. Of course, in vast cities, we can gain more knowledge about everything, also access to new cultures about the world. Especially, in the industrial areas, citizens have to hard working to living a life, so that the taxes are contributed to the government will grow. Additionally, the quality of life will be better because of a brilliant healthcare services or high quality education such as famous universities, international schools.

On the other hand, this problem can make the life expectancy will be decreased. Because of the high cost of career and the numerous pressures of everything we must pay. The percentage of high blood pressure or heart diseases, some diseases associated with mental health will increase. Not only about health issues, but also this is the burden for the government when the overpopulation happened in certain region. Lots of young people who moved to modern places for a long time, then they have forgotten where they were born.

To sum up, i think that migrating to the urban areas is the best ways to changr the quality of life, but if we only focus on the majority region, it can make more problems for both accommodations and economics than the advantages.