In many countries, young people are spending less time with their families and more time with friends or online. Why is this happening? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

While some people have legitimate reasons for believing that spending less time with their families is the more convenient and logical choice, there is no doubt that there will be others who are certain that spending more time with friends or online would be significantly advantageous too. Despite these seemingly divergent opinions, however, I would surmise that the former may actually be the more conducive and practical option based on a umber of reasons, including being able to more excited and having complete freedom and independence.

First of all, spending more time with friends or online allows young people to excited inasmuch as it is relaxed and fun activity, teenagers play online games with their friends. For example, my brother all the time play video games with his friend and he is having a good time. In contrast, young people who elect to more time with friends or online having good time and socialize with their friends, they are meet new friends in online video games.

Second of all, while spending less time with their families young people can have a considerably more enjoyable experience due to the fact that whenever there is a more time with friends or online, jokes and laughter can ameliorate the stressful nature of friends, making the entire free time.To exemplify, yesterday when i went with friend i relaxed very much, we did a funny activities together. As a matter of fact, teenagers when go out with their friends, they fun and relaxed and generally young people prefer have more time with their friends.

To sum up, it is precisely because of the aforementioned advantages that more time with friends or online should demand the most serious consideration after analysing all other options carefully. As a matter of fact, as long as a decision is reached by weighing up the pros and cons with equanimity the relevant parties should remain satisfied with it going forward.