In many countries, young people choose enrol in work-based training over atending uinversity.

Having a job for young people is a vital subject in every country and people’s live. They want a job with a good salary and suitable work environment plus a better future. Getting a job by attending the university or work-based training are two choices for an important level of people in a country, young people whose each one has its own specifications with negative or positive sides.

Firstly, now a days in many countries being enrolment in work-based training is young people’s plan A for getting a job due to it has different fields for the ones who can not go to university. As a result everyone has not the ability or situation to attend the university. Another thing is that maybe the field that young one’s want to work in or prefer, could not be available in universities of the country like car repairman and many other jobs.

Despite this, Salary is a sensitive issue in the working area. So maybe getting a job by work-based training can not give young people the same amount of salary because of the degree and the teaching method of learning. In addition, One of many company’s first rule for hiring a job is having a degree or must be a post-graduate candidate.

In conclusion, young people’s situations compared to each other are different according to their countries. As a result enrol in work-based training choosing over attending the university maybe be their better alternative for getting a job for their future and life.