In many developing countries, rapid urbanization is causing significant strain on existing infrastructure and resources, leading to inadequate sanitation and waste management. What are the root causes of this problem, and what innovative solutions can address these sanitation and waste management challenges?

Urbanization that run without much controll is issuing social problems that touch the limit of infratructures and resources to coop, causing to insufficient sanitation and poor garbage management. this essay will pesent on the root couses of this development and elaborate several inovative ideas to solve those chalenges.

The main reason of urbanization is opportunity gap between cities and countrysides. Many people from countrysides move to cities to get a better life. Usually, cities provide better education, vacancies, and infratuctures. For instance, young people persue a bachelor degree in a city, after graduate, they never come back to their origin but continue their career in the city because there are no suitable occupation for them in the countryside.

Equitable development is the key to slow down urbanization. This does not mean to shift the focus of development only to coutrysides. Both cities and countrysides have different requirement of development. Government need to develop more job opportunities in countryside, while keep entending the existing and the new infratructure and improving quality of workforces. Whereas the development in city need to more focus on city planning and enforcing social awareness on reducing, reusing, and recycling materials to prevent waste problems. Better city planning will be helpful to anticipate the scarcity resources due the ecessive number of population, meanwhile the participation of the cummunity should not be neglected. Community awareness will help government to maintain the order of life in the city.

In conclusion, the main cause of people movement from suburb to town is due to imbalanced opportunites, and to avoid this, government have to build the city and the county area evenly.